Lalisa HBH

𝑀𝒶𝓃𝒾 · 11:31 1403/01/09

عاممم دیروز وقت نداشتم

دیروز تولد بچم لیسا بودش

زحمت زیاد کشیده شده سر این پست لطفا بخاطر لیسا لایک و کامنت بدید:)

متن رزی به انگلیسی

Rosé IG Update:🐿🐈

"My friend Lisa! I sincerely wish you a happy birthday~ When I think of you, I think of when we were 18? the most haha 🥹 I still haven’t told you yet but during Taylor unnie’s 22, I recalled singing it with you in the practice room and cried a little hahahaha 🥲 I don’t know why I cried either hahaha We wanted to hurry up and be 22 then.. when did we become like this!!! 😮‍💨 We were really so cute.. even though we’re still so cute? now hahaha I depend on you a lot as a friend and we experienced so much together and grew together so I’m thankful and it’s been so fun to do things with you all these years. Let’s grow up more cooler going forward! Thank you for being my friend throughout all these years. I’m so happy I had you beside me all this time. Have the sweetest birthday hunny bunn(aka lisapoop) I love youuu